Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light Walkthrough and Game Guide
Comprehensive Walkthrough and Game Guide


Level 1: Temple of Light Level 8: Jaws Of Death
Level 2: Temple Grounds Level 9: Twisting Bridge
Level 3: Spider Tomb Level 10: Fiery Depths
Level 4: The Summoning Level 11: Belly of the Beast
Level 5: Forgotten Gate Level 12: Stronghold Passage
Level 6: Toxic Swamp Level 13: The Mirror's Wake
Level 7: Flooded Passage Level 14: Xolotl's Stronghold
Credits and Contributors Guardian of Light Discussion Forum
Guardian of Light Microsite - Get help and share tips on our forum
Tomb Raider - The Complete Series - Walkthrough and Guides


Copyright ©
No reproduction, in full or in part, without permission.