Weta Workshop progress update on The Lost Valley statue
[ 06 Apr 2021 ]
Video update and new conceptual artwork showcasing progress on The Lost Valley statue.
More
Tomb Raider III signature artwork reimagined by Zeronis
[ 05 Apr 2021 ]
Tomb Raider 25 continues with the release of brand new reimagined Tomb Raider III signature art.
More
Mystery at Croft Manor now live in Fortnite, new trailer drops
[ 23 Mar 2021 ]
Mystery at Croft Manor experience is now live in Creative and will be featured until March 30.
More

STUNNING NEW TOMB RAIDER WALLPAPER
Copyright 2007 www.tombraiderchronicles.com

[ March 11th 2007 ]

Fans of Lara Croft and Tomb Raider are cordially invited to collect over 230 wallpapers showcasing Lara Croft from the entire Tomb Raider series and both motion pictures as we mobilise our monster new wallpaper repository.

Our wallpapers, officially produced by publisher Eidos plc and studio Paramount Pictures, come in numerous flavours and screen resolutions, and are available to download direct from our servers.

As with all our endeavours, our new wallpaper microsite will be continuously updated as we join forces with Lara Croft TV to produce a collection of exclusive designs for readers of our magazine. Collect the spoils below.

Tomb Raider Wallpaper

230+ Tomb Raider Wallpapers

Copyright (c) 2000 - 2021 tombraiderchronicles.com
Copyright (c) 1996 - 2021 Square Enix Ltd.
tombraiderchronicles.com is completely independent and not owned or operated by Square Enix Ltd.
Lara Croft and Tomb Raider are trademarks of Square Enix Ltd.